Autumn Window Shopping…Weekdays

Autumn Window Shopping
I love how I can wear this outfit so many places!
  1. The shirt: I found a shirt like this one at Old Navy during their Back to School sale. Because it was almost like a Back to School gift, and I would be able to wear with so many outfits, my mom agreed to it. The price was $25.00*
  2. The jacket I have is a different color from the one in the picture, (it is the color of the skinny jeans) but my mom got me this jacket from the thrift store for $9.00
  3. The skinny jeans were bought with my shirt from Old Navy and were subject to the same conditions. The price was about the same as my shirt, which was $25.00. *
  4. The boots. The boots were the ones purchased from the thrift store, the price was $5.00

Grand Total: $64.00

Thank you for your readership!

Hannah Messer

One thought on “Autumn Window Shopping…Weekdays

Leave a Reply

